Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Love

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Love

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Jobson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Luke was great to work with! Told him what we needed and he took care of the rest! If only other tasks were this easy!"

Todd Herrin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company and prices around hands down. Everyone always takes care of me when I call. Always willing to help. Thanks to you all."

RJ Olson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow what a difference, people actually answer the phone. I received a call from my daughter telling me how much money The Bob Love State Farm office saved her so I gave Bob a call that he answered and I’m now a customer. Bob saved me 2 car payments a year on my Subaru Outback Limited so I’m thrilled to offer this feedback for others to join his team. I was with a Progressive Insurance agent they never answered there phones & when you left a message they would answer you with a txt message so I figured it was time for a change."

Joshua Ledbetter

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and good people, I’m glad to do business with them."

Anthony Korte

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Soooo this place has been really good to us so far especially 2 specific people named Sharee and Shi-ann , these awesome great ladies have been so so so helpful, polite, professional, courteous, attentive, and respectful, they go over and beyond expectations in my experience, they are always their to answer a question or help with just about anything, even after hours they have before (Bryce), it's a great group of people I feel and think it's good hands to be in, thank you all for being awesome, even when im not in the mood they are, and they help get you back into the groove because they are doing the leg work you were afraid that they wouldn't or couldn't do, I'm happy that this is my insurance company !"

Stephanie Woodward

October 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Wonderful, precise, and friendly attitude."

Anthony Ford

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and prompt attention to claims and policy issues"

Gage Walker

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came here for just a quote and it was nothing but helpful. Great people and great service, they’re not going to let you leave without the perfect plan for you!"

Erika Seal

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is SUCH an amazing agent to work with. His staff is helpful, and very knowledgeable."

michele jennings

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and Luke were awesome! They explained all options available to us very clearly and answered all of our questions as we were moving from another state and Michigan's insurance is very different."

Brett Mcmullen

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful when I call. Bob has been a great agent to work with"

Cynthia Mielke

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris, at Bob Love State Farm was very polite, gave me quotes for a bundle. I recommend Flushings State Farm family to those folks who want a better company with lower premiums. Thank you again, Chris."

Adam Johnson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharee mater. Has been an amazing agent for me. Extreamly helpful"

TheBIGestCat44

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to work with me and give me a great rate! I'll always recommend Bob love State farm!"

Rhonda Montiel

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get great service"

Mj C

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend recommended them to me a few years ago. They've been great. Made things so easy and saving a lot of money. They set me up with just what I needed"

Kevin Talley

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

810 Goodfella

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best all the way around! Service, perks, you name it"

Joseph Carlisle

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming atmosphere, and everyone has a wonderful attitude. I enjoyed how easy it was to have a conversation with my agent Chris. He is very nice and extremely helpful. I’d recommend them 10/10"
Profile photo of Kurt Wm. Cobb (Kurt William Cobb)

Kurt Wm. Cobb (Kurt William Cobb)

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got some new Insurance for My Truck & My Home!!!"

LaCoy Looney

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his state farm family was very nice welcoming and helpful. We got a great rate a quote. Thanks Bob Glad to be welcomed to such a nice family"

shane dufresne

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!! Absolutely recommend!!!"

Lafaye Bates

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very committed to customer satisfaction, providing affordable coverage to meet the customer's need."

Charles Keeley

December 1, 2021

3  out of  5
"Ok clean office"

Adah Montgomery

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved back to Michigan and needed to change auto policies. I contacted Bob Love for a quote. Bob found me a great policy and helped with the entire process. He was very patient, professional, and proficient in getting me the best policy for me and my family."