Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Strohschein

Jessica Strohschein

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Strohschein
"I'm proud to know this man, and his family! He saved us a ton of money when Progressive did us dirty, again. THANK YOU BOB, AND YOUR TEAM 👍 A+++ highly recommend"
Profile photo of Justin Curton

Justin Curton

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Curton
"Fast and friendly, thanks for keeping me and my car safe on the road."
Profile photo of Anne Lang Bundy

Anne Lang Bundy

March 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Anne Lang Bundy
"BUYER BEWARE! Read the fine print before paying, because the home office takes two months to make refunds if your policy isn’t as expected. AND new policies don’t take effect for seven days. (For me, that meant the new car I bought stayed on the dealer lot since I couldn't drive it.) When purchasing new policies, I failed to check numbers line by line, trusting that the agent had quoted rates for the equal coverages I requested—“so I can compare apples to apples.” Thus my lower quote also meant lower coverages. Undisclosed to me, his quote also included a discount for the “Drive Safe and Save” monitoring program, which would require me and anyone who might drive my car to log in with their phone before operating the car—NOT acceptable to me and certainly not comparable to my existing insurance. When I became aware of these two problems, I immediately canceled my five paid-in-full policies BEFORE they even went into effect, but the full refund of $3,316 took over nine weeks to process. Maybe some people can cover that much without blinking, but it caused me and my family tremendous financial difficulties, stress, and lost opportunities. I'm not in the habit of rating businesses this low. But this was a HORRIBLE experience."
Profile photo of Deb Baker

Deb Baker

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Baker
"Bob was very very helpful, he walked me through auto and homeowners policies. The most “sellable” fact was that his agency will review my policies with me every year. My last agency hasn’t reviewed with me in years. Plus my quote was very agreeable also."
Profile photo of Dp Dp

Dp Dp

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dp Dp
"Bob took the time to help us understand what we needed, and what made sense for us both for current and future state. We really appreciate the professional and attention, and are confident we made the right choice by joining State Farm with Bob Love as our agent."
Profile photo of Malinda Nelson

Malinda Nelson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Nelson
"Luke was very Patient & Kind with helping me with this process of getting insurance for my Car & home."
Profile photo of Sylvia Lewis

Sylvia Lewis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Lewis
"As always Bob Love rocks. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to assist me with a life insurance policy that fits my needs. You are an awesome agent, thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Andrea Leftwich

Andrea Leftwich

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Leftwich
"I had the pleasure of working with Sharee and it was a wonderful experience! Our family loves this office. Top notch service! Thank you"
Profile photo of Owen Scott

Owen Scott

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Scott
"They cut my rate almost 50 percent every month and gave me way more coverage on more than just car insurance."
Profile photo of Kammi & Amiee's Bday Advenrure

Kammi & Amiee's Bday Advenrure

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kammi & Amiee's Bday Advenrure
"Bob Love and his team took the time to help me lower my insurance, but treated me as a person, not a policy. We are forever grateful for your help and will continue to support you as you do I."
Profile photo of Shelly McLeod

Shelly McLeod

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly McLeod
"I spoke with Bob Love and instantly felt comfortable and knew my family was in good hands. He explained every aspect of the coverages we bought and was very quick with his responses. We are thoroughly happy we chose to switch to State Farm with Bob Love and his team."
Profile photo of ciara mallory

ciara mallory

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ciara mallory
"Amazing Service everyone I talked to was very nice"
Profile photo of Jenna & Jabby Show

Jenna & Jabby Show

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna & Jabby Show
"I had the pleasure of working with Bob Love for my insurance needs, and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. He was knowledgeable and attentive, taking the time to explain all the options and ensuring I had the right coverage for my Business. Thomazina Handy"
Profile photo of Jordan Jones

Jordan Jones

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Jones
"Extremely helpful in explaining the different aspects of the policies and very easy to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Catrina Prado

Catrina Prado

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catrina Prado
"Wonderful Experience, very helpful. Would recommend to others."
Profile photo of Shala Gregory

Shala Gregory

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shala Gregory
"I had a great experience! My agent was excellent and professional"
Profile photo of Angela F (Imjustagrl70)

Angela F (Imjustagrl70)

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela F (Imjustagrl70)
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Sierra at Bob love State farm Insurance. She went above and beyond with her kindness and support knowing I was going through a very tough time in my life she worked with me and following the absolute best deal she could for me given my circumstances. It made me feel like she was not only an insert insurance agent but she was a friend. Keep up the good work Sierra I look forward to speaking with you again at some point. I wish I could review you all with 10 stars⭐ just for being so kind and caring."
Profile photo of Deborah Deplaunty

Deborah Deplaunty

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Deplaunty
"Very friendly and efficient. Policies set up in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joseph James

Joseph James

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph James
"Chris was very helpful and very nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Matthew Jobson

Matthew Jobson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jobson
"Luke was great to work with! Told him what we needed and he took care of the rest! If only other tasks were this easy!"
Profile photo of Todd Herrin

Todd Herrin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Herrin
"Best insurance company and prices around hands down. Everyone always takes care of me when I call. Always willing to help. Thanks to you all."
Profile photo of RJ Olson

RJ Olson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RJ Olson
"Wow what a difference, people actually answer the phone. I received a call from my daughter telling me how much money The Bob Love State Farm office saved her so I gave Bob a call that he answered and I’m now a customer. Bob saved me 2 car payments a year on my Subaru Outback Limited so I’m thrilled to offer this feedback for others to join his team. I was with a Progressive Insurance agent they never answered there phones & when you left a message they would answer you with a txt message so I figured it was time for a change."
Profile photo of Joshua Ledbetter

Joshua Ledbetter

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Ledbetter
"Very kind and good people, I’m glad to do business with them."
Profile photo of Anthony Korte

Anthony Korte

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Korte
"Soooo this place has been really good to us so far especially 2 specific people named Sharee and Shi-ann , these awesome great ladies have been so so so helpful, polite, professional, courteous, attentive, and respectful, they go over and beyond expectations in my experience, they are always their to answer a question or help with just about anything, even after hours they have before (Bryce), it's a great group of people I feel and think it's good hands to be in, thank you all for being awesome, even when im not in the mood they are, and they help get you back into the groove because they are doing the leg work you were afraid that they wouldn't or couldn't do, I'm happy that this is my insurance company !"
Profile photo of Stephanie Woodward

Stephanie Woodward

October 31, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Woodward
"Explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Wonderful, precise, and friendly attitude."